Home Page



Designated Safeguarding lead

Mr N. Pantling

Deputy Headteacher, 

Designated Safeguarding lead

Mrs S. Clarke-Kray

Assistant Headteacher for Key stage 2,

Special educational needs co-ordinator

Designated Safeguarding lead

Mrs H. Cooper



Year Class Teacher Additional info Teaching Assistants
6 Wombat Miss E. Moore Phase leader for upper Key stage 2, Middle leader

Mrs G. O'Neil


  Wallaby Mr T. Arnold Maths lead, Middle leader, Web manager, Designated Safeguarding Lead for on-line safety  Mrs E. Hamp
5 Squirrel Miss I. Vince Geography lead

Miss L. Georgiou


  Fox Miss S. Burbridge Science lead, Middle leader

Mrs J. Thain (Hlta)

Mrs A. East

4 Sea Turtle Mrs C. Yates M.F.L. lead

Mr L. Pooley  

  Octopus Mr M. Oldfield I.T and Computing lead

Mrs J. Coates

Ms T. Carman

3 Howler Monkey Mrs T. May 


Mrs G. Galbraith


  Orangutang Mr S. Dobson  

Miss C. Carrington

2 Lynx

Mrs V. Lloyd

Mrs H. Dolan

English lead,  Middle leader

Mrs K. Entwistle 

Miss J. Barker

Mrs H. Dolan

Art lead Mrs C. Holton
1 Giraffe Mrs H. Fassam

History Lead


Mrs S. Saunders (Hlta)

  Penguin Mr G. Mash 

P.E and sports Lead


Miss C. Ramos 

R Lamb Mrs E. Kerrigan

Phase leader for E.Y.F.S.

S.M.S.C. , P.S.H.E. Middle leader,

British values lead

Mrs J. Paskell

Mrs. N Smith

  Piglet Mrs J. Willis


Miss C. Lee

Nursery Duckling Miss J. Gleeson Art lead

Mrs C. Wood

Teaching assistants are often shared throughout the their year group,

and therefore are not necessarily class-based.




P.E. and Sports Teacher  Mr G. Marsh
Music Teacher  Mr G. Smith
Pastoral Manager, Designated Safeguarding lead Mrs E. Marlow (Lis)
Behavioural support Mrs M. Rowe
Special Educational Needs Assistant   Ms S. Woodhall 
Technician and Network Manager Mr K. Chaggar
Business Manager   Mr D. More
Office Administrators

Mrs L. Williams

Mrs S. Danton

Midday Meal Supervisors

Miss M. Scholes (Play leader)

Miss L. Dobbyn
Mrs P. Dollery
Miss K. Pottle
Mrs P. Smith
Mrs C. Tappenden
Ms L. Lebaigue
Mrs S. Martins

Mr J. Smith

Site manager

Mr T. Leading

Site Staff

Mr J. Smith
Mrs P. Smith

Miss C. Scholes

Miss L. Kelly










Picture 1 Mr N. Pantling - Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs S. Clark-Kray - Deputy Headteacher
Picture 3 Mrs H. Cooper - Assistant Headteacher
Picture 4 Mrs E Marlow - Pastoral Manager, Safeguarding lead
Picture 5 Mrs M. Rowe - Behavioural support
Picture 6 Mrs H. Dolan - KS1 Teacher
Picture 7 Mr G. Marsh - P.E.and Games Teacher
Picture 8 Miss J. Gleeson - Nursery Teacher
Picture 9 Mrs J. Williams - E.Y.F.S. Teacher
Picture 10 Mrs E. Kerrigan - E.Y.F.S teacher, Middle leader
Picture 11 Mrs V. Lloyd - Year 2 Teacher, Middle leader
Picture 12 Miss J. Barker - Year 2 Teacher
Picture 13 Mrs H. Fassam - Year 3 Teacher
Picture 14 Mrs T. May - Year 3 Teacher
Picture 15 Miss I. Vince - Year 5 Teacher
Picture 16 Mr T. Arnold - Year 6 teacher, Middle leader
Picture 17 Mrs J. Thain - Higher Level Teaching Assisstant
Picture 18 Mrs S. Saunders - Higher Level Teaching Assisstant
Picture 19 Miss C. Lee - E.Y.F.S. Teaching Assistant
Picture 20 Mrs C. Wood - E.Y.F.S Teaching Assistant
Picture 21 Mrs N. Smith - E.Y.F.S Teaching Assistant
Picture 22 Mrs J. Paskell - E.Y.F.S Teaching Assistant
Picture 23 Miss C. Ramos - Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 24 Mrs K. Entwistle - Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 25 Miss C Carrington - Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 26 Mrs C. Holton - Year 3 Teaching Assisstant
Picture 27 Mrs J. Coates - Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Picture 28 Mrs A. East - Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Picture 29 Miss L. Georgiou - Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Picture 30 Mrs E. Hamp - Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Picture 31 Mrs L. Williams - Office Administrator
Picture 32 Miss. M. Scholes - Play leader
Picture 33 Miss L. Dobbyn - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 34 Mrs S. Martins - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 35 Mrs C. Tappenden - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 36 Mr J. Smith - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 37 Miss K. Pottle - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 38 Mrs P. Dollery - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 39 Mrs L. Lebaigue - Midday Meal Supervisor
Picture 40 Mrs P. Smith - Midday Meal Supervisor